Univ.-Prof. Joao Alves, PhD

T: +43-1-4277-53810
M: +43-664-60277-53810
joao.alves@univie.ac.at






Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Immanuel Bomze

T: +43-1-4277-38652
M: +43-664-60277-38652
immanuel.bomze@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Hajo Boomgaarden, PhD

T: +43-1-4277-49905
M: +43-664-60277-49905
hajo.boomgaarden@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Radu Ioan Bot, Privatdoz.

T: +43-1-4277-50772
M: +43-664-60277-50772
radu.bot@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Mark Coeckelbergh, PhD

T: +43-1-4277-46466
M: +43-664-60277-46466
mark.coeckelbergh@univie.ac.at


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Christoph Dellago

T: +43-1-4277-51260
M: +43-664-60277-51260
christoph.dellago@univie.ac.at











Univ.-Prof. Dr. Nikolaus Hautsch

Deputy Head
T: +43-1-4277-38680
M: +43-664-60277-38680
nikolaus.hautsch@univie.ac.at










Univ.-Prof. Dr. Nuno Maulide

T: +43-1-4277-52155
M: +43-664-60277-52155
nuno.maulide@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Torsten Möller, PhD

Deputy Head
T: +43-1-4277-79010
M: +43-664-60277-79010
torsten.moeller@univie.ac.at