+43-1-4277-
Alves, Joao joao.alves@univie.ac.at
538 10
Andrews, Tara tara.andrews@univie.ac.at
408 64
Bauer, Lena lena.bauer@univie.ac.at
265 21
Bomze, Immanuel immanuel.bomze@univie.ac.at
386 52
Bot, Radu Ioan radu.bot@univie.ac.at
507 72
Dörner, Karl Franz karl.doerner@univie.ac.at
379 51
Faisst, Anne Marie anne.marie.faisst@univie.ac.at
790 03
Grohs, Philipp philipp.grohs@univie.ac.at
557 41
Hautsch, Nikolaus nikolaus.hautsch@univie.ac.at
386 80
Leeb, Hannes hannes.leeb@univie.ac.at
386 20
Möller, Torsten torsten.moeller@univie.ac.at
790 10
Pahl, Mario mario.pahl@univie.ac.at
265 20
Plant, Claudia claudia.plant@univie.ac.at
795 10
Ratzenböck, Sebastian sebastian.ratzenboeck@univie.ac.at
265 22
Rinderle-Ma, Stefanie stefanie.rinderle-ma@univie.ac.at
791 10
Schmale, Wolfgang wolfgang.schmale@univie.ac.at
408 38
Sedlmayer, Michael michael.sedlmayer@univie.ac.at
265 23